Theresa Salmen
Executive Vice President
704-377-8982 (x104)
Theresa@crcbr.org

Lori Mason
Meeting Planner/Education Coordinator
704-377-8982 (x102)
Lori@crcbr.org

Sheila Favuzza
Membership Coordinator
704-377-8982 (x107)
Sheila@crcbr.org

Alyssa Hamilton
Communications Associate II
704-377-8982 (x109)
Alyssa@crcbr.org

Nicole Niemann
Database Manager
704-377-8982 (x111)
Nicole@crcbr.org

Leisa Gill
Executive Assistant
704-377-8982 (x101)
Leisa@crcbr.org

Teri Milner
Accounting Manager
704-377-8982 (x105)
Teri@crcbr.org